QQOTD: Is A Piece of Man Better Than None At All?


Welcome to Thank, Q’s first “Q’s Quick Question of the Day”!

(Please submit your thoughts in the comments below — thanks!)

I know times have changed. I realize that there aren’t too many candidates for good husbands left out there if you’re under the age of 30.

Young guys today just don’t get it. The light in their heads hasn’t come on yet and for some, it just won’t. So many are uneducated, unemployed or just plain disrespectful.

So, ladies, let me ask you this: is a piece of a man better than none at all?

Do you come out better having a few boyfriends who each possess a “good man” quality? Maybe one to stimulate your mind, one to stimulate your senses and one to stimulate your “economy”?

Or do you hold on and just pray that someone with some sense comes along?

.

2 thoughts on “QQOTD: Is A Piece of Man Better Than None At All?

  1. Well, personally, I don't need a man to stimulate my economy or my intellectual needs (it's NICE to converse with a well-rounded individual, but I'm not holding my breath waiting on a man with ALL of the niceties). However, that said, I probably would need a man to keep around now and then just for a piece of ass…if forced to make a choice. That IS the one thing that only a man can provide (bc I'm only playing for one team, and toys can only take you so far…). I wouldn't need multiple boyfriends – just one specific person for that specific need. I am, however, holding out for the total package man.

  2. Reck, you slay me with your honesty. I love it! Some women have three men to equal one good one while others just wait on Mr. Right. To each their own, but I do think that any woman what settles for a sorry man just for the sake of not being single is cheating herself.

Leave a Reply

