Can You Be Provoked To Cheat?


http://www.blogtalkradio.com/btrplayer.swf

Listen to internet radio with ThankQ on Blog Talk Radio

or listen to the show here!

Join me as I talk to Charmaine, host of the BTR show, The Relationship Party, as we discuss relationship topics! We’ll discuss the following:

Can a person be provoked to cheat?
How do you deal with an unsupportive mate?
We’ll discuss her book, “Bait to Get Your Mate” and more!

Straight relationship talk on #T2Q!

Show #89 >

2 thoughts on “Can You Be Provoked To Cheat?

  1. Interesting. I've never listened to an online radio blog. Very cool.While I'm not a great fan of talk-show type deals (I am CRAZY about music, though), I actually kind of enjoyed this. I agree with Charmaine on the fact that there should be some acknowledgment of your own culpability in someone else's cheating…if you haven't been living up to your end of the relationship deal.But, at the same time, you're not responsible for someone else's actions and shouldn't blame yourself for their cheating.I don't know how I'd react to my significant other cheating, though. I used to believe that I wouldn't hold it against them too badly, as I can see how the temptation would become unbearable. But, at the same time, in other relationships, I don't forgive violations of my trust well.I don't trust anyone easily or well. Someone betraying that trust is almost unforgivable. The sex would honestly be the least of it. The betrayal is what I couldn't bear.Anyway, very interesting topic. I quite enjoyed it, and thank you for making it! Have a great day, and I hope to see you soon!

Leave a Reply

