#T2Q Does the NFL Draft


Before you dial into T2Q tonight, the Draft starts on The Green Chimp Show! Derrick, from TGCS, me and the Talk 2 Q Radio Show and J.R. on The Bossman Show are collaborating on Draft Night for more than four hours of NFL Draft entertainment!

At 8 PM EDT / 7 PM CDT, call into The Green Chimp Show at (678) 744-4271 (and / or join the chat room) for the first two hours of the Draft!

At 10 PM EDT / 9 PM CDT, call into the Talk 2 Q Radio Show at (347) 202-0215 (and / or join the chat room) for another two hours of Draft talk!

At 12 AM EDT / 11 PM CDT, call into The Bossman Show at (347) 884-8528 (and / or join the chat room) to review the 1st Round selections in the Draft!

Over four hours of NFL Draft talk to get you hyped for the rest of Draft Weekend!

http://thegreenchimpshow.com/
http://bossmanshow.com/
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s