Talk 2 @LaTosha Lee!


Call (347) 202-0215 to join the show and talk to LaTosha Lee or join the interactive chat room at the attached link.

A baby by an NBA player. Rumors of being the mistress of Shaquille O’Neal. Aspirations of being on a reality show. If there’s one show that you ever listen to on T2Q, then this one is it!

Miss LaTosha Lee will join the show on Tuesday, July 10th, at 10 PM EDT / 9 PM CDT / 7 PM PDT!

She will address all of the rumors that have swirled around her for the past three years about the nature of her relationship with Shaq. She’ll discuss her aspirations for being a TV star, her current career in modeling and juggling all of that as a single mom to a son.

I’ll also ask LaTosha her opinion on reality TV women and what she could bring to the table if she got an opportunity to be on a show.

All of these things and more on the Talk 2 Q Radio Show!

#LaToshaLee

Show #135>

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s